People

b-online is a digital technology company
with a strong focus on pharma companies.

Our challenge goes beyond technology.
We wish to become your business partner that evolves with you and let you focus on growing your business.
Our services include IT consulting and solution design, Turnkey software projects,product integration,infrastructure support and ongoing maintenance.

 

Our CEO

 

 

Shay Bracha

CEO
b-online was founded by Shay Bracha, the company's manager, 10 years ago.
Shay has extensive experience in the worlds of technology and digital, as well as in information systems management.
His deep acquaintance with the health and pharmaceutical market comes after he managed information systems at the multinational pharmaceutical company GSK for 4 years.
Contact:shay@b-online.co.il Cell: 054-6228810

 

Our Managers

 

 

Idan Biton

Account & Project Manager
Vast knowledge in various Development environments.
10 Years experience of Customer managment.
Contact:idan@b-online.co.il Cell: 054-7567947

 

 

Yossi Spitz

Project Manager
Specialized in various Business Intelligence tools with deep understanding in business principals.
Previous work experience at “Pelephone Communications”(5 yrs) and GSK (7 yrs). Israel offices.
Contact:yossi@b-online.co.il Cell: 050-6841219

 

 

Hen Hadad

Digital Health counselor
Tele-detailing team manager & Veeva expert..
Contact:hen@sbu.me Cell: 0502721988

 

 

Harel Cohen

IT and Projects manager
B.Sc. – computer science.
Microsoft Business Intelligence Developer (BI)
20 Years of experience with Information and Computer Systems.
Analysis and characterization of information systems and BI projects
Contact: harel@b-online.co.il Cell: 050-5775220

 

 

Ofer Shamir

Marketing & Business Development
Vast experience in digital marketing,
MCM and business Intelligence
Previous work experience at MSD (7yrs) and GSK (7 yrs) , Israel offices
Contact: ofer@b-online.co.il Cell: 054-7752808

 

Operations

 

Jonathan Kadosh

Developer
Senior Full stack developer and team leader.
Expert in the Drupal platform and PHP solutions.
Employed in b-online for 8 yrs.
Contact: yehonatan@b-online.co.il Cell: 054-6576743

 

 

Moshe Cohen

Developer
FullStack Developer- .Net, WP, JS, css.
employed 5 years in the company.
Contact:moshe@b-online.co.il Cell: 052-4842112

 

 

Beni Levitan

IT & Veeva support
B.Sc -Medical Engineer
Veeva expert and information system manager.
Contact:beni@sbu.me Cell: 054-7964777

 

 

Yovel Gabay

Office Administrator
Office administrator and content loading, finance operation management .
Contact:office@b-online.co.il Cell: 050-9920332

 

Content and Design

 

Sigal Fingel

UX & UI Designer
UX/UI Designer, with over 12 years of experience.
Has been with B-Online for the past 5 years, working on Pharma specific projects.
Specializes in Veeva, websits, applications, newsletters, prints and editing
Contact:sigal@b-online.co.il Cell: 054-6313718